Salute to ALL of the Presidents of
Phi Epsilon Omega  Chapter

1999-2000 - Bakahia Reed Madison

2001-2002 - Anjanette Ivy Johnson and Marsha Golliday-Eiland

2003-2004 - Tanya Foucher

2005-2006 - Daneen Edmond

2007-2008 - Timeka Gee

2009-2010 - LaTonya Gunter

2011-2012 - Tamara McClain

2013-2014 - Cindy Sanders

2015-2016 - Shawanda Jennings

2017-2018 - Tanya Foucher

2019-2020 - Michelle Williams

2021-2022- Timeka Gee


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Phi Epsilon Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.


We have designed our website to facilitate access to our services. Our goal is to provide a satisfying and meaningful online user experience.
Browser Compatibility Statement: This version of the Phi Epsilon Omega Chapter website was developed to support the following browsers. Other browsers may work as well.
Internet Explorer 8.0 and higher (Internet Explorer 9 or higher recommended) | Mozilla Firefox 8.0 and higher | Safari 5.1.7 and higher | Chrome 34.0 and higher | Android and iPhone/iPad 4 and higher
For the best website browsing experience, we recommend that you install and use the most current version of the above browsers available for your operating system.